Book

Book a room

Arrival
date
Month 7
Departure
date
Month 14
Adults
7+ years
Children
3-6 years
Infants
0-2 years

Available

Limited availability

Stay restriction (e.g. 2 nights minimum)

Unavailable

Available

Limited availability

Stay restriction (e.g. 2 nights minimum)

Unavailable

Book a table

Book a health or beauty treatment

Purchase a gift voucher

Tenor & History

Feel inspired at the Hôtel Bristol Geneva

The Hôtel Bristol Geneva is an exceptional landmark in Geneva.

Built in 1851, the Hôtel Bristol Geneva is one of the most prestigious buildings on the Square du Mont-Blanc in Geneva. It has belonged to the de Jacquelot-du-Boisrouvray family since 1972. Renovated by decorator Annie Zéau yet steeped in history, it breathes charm and contemporary refinement.

Soak up the history and elegance of this haven of beauty: still in family hands, the HÔTEL BRISTOL GENEVA promises you a historic escape.

Taste the pleasures of healthy and creative cuisine, with one of the best gastronomic tables in Geneva " Côté Square ", referenced by Gault et Millau and Guide Michelin.

Enjoy moments of well-being in the treatment centre and SPA and relax in your room, in your space of comfort and elegance.

Finally, find yourself in the values of the BRISTOL GENEVA HOTEL, such as commitment from the heart and sustainability. The preservation of the planet is one of the family's main values and a major focus of its action. Discover the 1,000 ways in which the Hotel Bristol Geneva protects the environment.

The François-Xavier Bagnoud Association is the heart and soul of the Hôtel Bristol Geneva.

François-Xavier Bagnoud, son of the owner of the Hôtel Bristol Geneva, was a helicopter pilot who specialised in search & rescue, his passion and devotion. He lost his life at the age of 24 during a helicopter mission in Mali.

In 1989 his family and friends, led by his mother, Albina du Boisrouvray, founded the François-Xavier Bagnoud Association (FXB) to continue the aid and rescue missions he undertook and to carry on the generosity and compassion that guided his life.

Poverty, hunger, disease, stigmatisation and illiteracy form a vicious circle that is very difficult to break. To achieve this, FXB's premise is to restore the full range of human rights to its beneficiaries, because restoring any single right is simply not enough to lift communities out of their state of extreme poverty.

FXB works in the firm belief that the answer to the growing number of vulnerable children lies in working with families and communities in a holistic way to enable them to escape poverty in a lasting manner. This is why FXB runs integrated community development programmes that simultaneously improve the many facets of children's and adults' lives. Among other things they comprise health, nutrition, hygiene, education, protection of children's rights and economic strengthening of families to enable them to escape poverty in a lasting manner. FXB is active in a wide range of areas such as development, the fight against poverty and AIDS, health, nutrition, psychosocial support, social entrepreneurship, water and sanitation.
By staying at the Hôtel Bristol Geneva you are assisting FXB· in its work.

A unique experience

A unique experience

Enjoy with us a unique and personalized experience during your stay in Geneva. We will welcome you with passion, enthusiasm and generosity.

Xavier Collange, Hotel Manager

Réserver

Réserver une chambre

Date
d'arrivée
Mois 7
Date de
départ
Mois 14
Personne(s)
adulte(s)
Enfant(s)
3-6 ans
Bébé(s)
0-2 ans

Disponible

Disponibilité réduite

Restriction (ex. 2 nuits minimum)

Pas disponible

Disponible

Disponibilité réduite

Restriction (ex. 2 nuits minimum)

Pas disponible

Réserver une table

Réserver un soin

Commander un bon cadeau

Esprit / Tradition

Inspirez-vous à l’HÔTEL BRISTOL GENÈVE

L’HÔTEL BRISTOL GENÈVE est un lieu d’exception et de référence à Genève.

Édifié à partir de 1851, l’hôtel particulier Bristol Genève fait partie des plus prestigieux immeubles du square du Mont-Blanc à Genève et appartient depuis 1972 à la famille de Jacquelot-du-Boisrouvray. Rénové par la décoratrice Annie Zéau, ce lieu chargé d’histoire invite au charme et au raffinement contemporain.

Imprégnez-vous de l’histoire et de l’élégance de ce havre de beauté : aujourd’hui encore en mains familiales, l’HÔTEL BRISTOL GENÈVE vous promet une escapade historique.

Goûtez les plaisirs de la cuisine saine et créative, avec l’une des meilleures tables gastronomiques de Genève « Côté Square », référencée Gault et Millau et Guide Michelin.

Savourez vos instants de bien-être au centre de soins et SPA et ressourcez-vous au calme dans votre chambre, dans votre espace de confort et d’élégance.

Retrouvez-vous enfin dans les valeurs de l’HÔTEL BRISTOL GENÈVE, telles l’engagement du cœur et la durabilité. La préservation de la planète constitue l’une des valeurs principales de la famille et un axe majeur de son action. Découvrez les 1’000 gestes de l’Hôtel Bristol Genève pour protéger l’environnement.

L’association François-Xavier Bagnoud est la véritable histoire de cœur de l’HÔTEL BRISTOL GENÈVE.

François-Xavier Bagnoud, fils de la propriétaire de l’HÔTEL BRISTOL GENÈVE, est un pilote d’hélicoptère spécialisé dans le sauvetage en montagne. Il a perdu la vie à l’âge de 24 ans au cours d’une mission héliportée au Mali.

En 1989, sa mère Albina du Boisrouvray, sa famille et ses amis fondent l’association François-Xavier Bagnoud (FXB) afin de poursuivre, dans le domaine du développement, les missions de sauvetage qu’il menait et perpétuer les valeurs de générosité et de compassion qui guidaient sa vie.

La pauvreté, la faim, la maladie, la stigmatisation et l‘analphabétisme forment un cercle vicieux très difficile à briser. Pour y parvenir, le postulat de l’association FXB est de rétablir ses bénéficiaires dans l’ensemble de leurs droits humains, car rétablir un droit pris isolément n’est tout simplement pas une condition suffisante pour que les communautés sortent de leur état d’extrême pauvreté.

FXB travaille ainsi avec la certitude que la réponse à donner au nombre croissant d’enfants vulnérables se situe dans une action globale à mener auprès des familles et des communautés afin de leur permettre d’échapper à la pauvreté de manière durable. C’est pourquoi FXB mène des programmes de développement communautaire intégré qui améliorent simultanément les nombreuses facettes de la vie des enfants et des adultes. Il comprend des volets associant notamment la santé, la nutrition, l’hygiène, l’éducation, la protection des droits de l’enfant avec le renforcement économique des familles pour leur permettre d’échapper à la pauvreté de manière durable. FXB agit ainsi dans un grand nombre de domaines tels que le développement, la lutte contre la pauvreté et le sida, la santé, la nutrition, le soutien psychosocial, l’entrepreneuriat social, l’eau et l’assainissement.
En logeant à l’Hôtel Bristol Genève, vous venez en aide à l’association FXB ».

Une expérience unique

Une expérience unique

Partagez avec nous une expérience personnalisée et unique lors de votre séjour à Genève. Nous saurons vous recevoir avec passion, enthousiasme et générosité.

Xavier Collange, Directeur général