Book

Book a room

Arrival
date
Month 7
Departure
date
Month 14
Adults
7+ years
Children
3-6 years
Infants
0-2 years

Available

Limited availability

Stay restriction (e.g. 2 nights minimum)

Unavailable

Available

Limited availability

Stay restriction (e.g. 2 nights minimum)

Unavailable

Book a table

Book a health or beauty treatment

Purchase a gift voucher

Tenor & History

Feel inspired at the Hôtel Bristol Geneva

The Hôtel Bristol Geneva is an exceptional landmark in Geneva.

Built in 1851, the Hôtel Bristol Geneva is one of the most prestigious buildings on the Square du Mont-Blanc in Geneva. It has belonged to the de Jacquelot-du-Boisrouvray family since 1972. Renovated by decorator Annie Zéau yet steeped in history, it breathes charm and contemporary refinement.

Soak up the history and elegance of this haven of beauty: still in family hands, the HÔTEL BRISTOL GENEVA promises you a historic escape.

Taste the pleasures of healthy and creative cuisine, with one of the best gastronomic tables in Geneva " Côté Square ", referenced by Gault et Millau and Guide Michelin.

Enjoy moments of well-being in the treatment centre and SPA and relax in your room, in your space of comfort and elegance.

Finally, find yourself in the values of the BRISTOL GENEVA HOTEL, such as commitment from the heart and sustainability. The preservation of the planet is one of the family's main values and a major focus of its action. Discover the 1,000 ways in which the Hotel Bristol Geneva protects the environment.

The François-Xavier Bagnoud Association is the heart and soul of the Hôtel Bristol Geneva.

François-Xavier Bagnoud, son of the owner of the Hôtel Bristol Geneva, was a helicopter pilot who specialised in search & rescue, his passion and devotion. He lost his life at the age of 24 during a helicopter mission in Mali.

In 1989 his family and friends, led by his mother, Albina du Boisrouvray, founded the François-Xavier Bagnoud Association (FXB) to continue the aid and rescue missions he undertook and to carry on the generosity and compassion that guided his life.

Poverty, hunger, disease, stigmatisation and illiteracy form a vicious circle that is very difficult to break. To achieve this, FXB's premise is to restore the full range of human rights to its beneficiaries, because restoring any single right is simply not enough to lift communities out of their state of extreme poverty.

FXB works in the firm belief that the answer to the growing number of vulnerable children lies in working with families and communities in a holistic way to enable them to escape poverty in a lasting manner. This is why FXB runs integrated community development programmes that simultaneously improve the many facets of children's and adults' lives. Among other things they comprise health, nutrition, hygiene, education, protection of children's rights and economic strengthening of families to enable them to escape poverty in a lasting manner. FXB is active in a wide range of areas such as development, the fight against poverty and AIDS, health, nutrition, psychosocial support, social entrepreneurship, water and sanitation.
By staying at the Hôtel Bristol Geneva you are assisting FXB· in its work.

A unique experience

A unique experience

Enjoy with us a unique and personalized experience during your stay in Geneva. We will welcome you with passion, enthusiasm and generosity.

Xavier Collange, Hotel Manager

Buchen

Ein Zimmer buchen

Datum
der Ankunft
Monat 7
Datum
der Abreise
Monat 14
Erwachsener/
Erwachsene
Kind(er)
3–6 Jahre
Kleinkind(er)
0–2 Jahre

Verfügbar

Begrenzte Verfügbarkeit

Einschränkung (z. B. mindestens 2 Nächte)

Nicht verfügbar

Verfügbar

Begrenzte Verfügbarkeit

Einschränkung (z. B. mindestens 2 Nächte)

Nicht verfügbar

Einen Tisch reservieren

Eine Pflegebehandlung buchen

Einen Geschenkgutschein bestellen

Philosophie / Tradition

Lassen Sie sich im HOTEL BRISTOL GENF inspirieren

Das HOTEL BRISTOL GENF ist ein außergewöhnlicher Ort und eine Referenz in Genf.

Das ab 1851 erbaute Stadtpalais Bristol Genf gehört zu den prestigeträchtigsten Gebäuden am Square du Mont-Blanc in Genf und befindet sich seit 1972 im Besitz der Familie Jacquelot-du-Boisrouvray. Dieser geschichtsträchtige Ort wurde von der Dekorateurin Annie Zéau renoviert und lädt zu zeitgenössischem Charme und Raffinesse ein.

Lassen Siedie Geschichte und Eleganz dieser Oase der Schönheit auf sich wirken: Das HÔTEL BRISTOL GENÈVE befindet sich noch heute in Familienbesitz und verspricht Ihnen einen historischen Ausflug.

Probieren Sie die Freuden der gesunden und kreativen Küche mit einem der besten Gourmet-Restaurants in Genf " Côté Square ", das bei Gault et Millau und Guide Michelin gelistet ist.

Genießen Sie Ihre Wohlfühlmomente im Behandlungszentrum und SPA und tanken Sie in Ihrem Zimmer in Ruhe neue Kraft, in Ihrem Raum voller Komfort und Eleganz.

Finden Sie sich schließlich in den Werten des HÔTEL BRISTOL GENÈVE wieder, wie z. B. Herzensangelegenheit und Nachhaltigkeit. Die Erhaltung unseres Planeten ist einer der wichtigsten Werte der Familie und ein Schwerpunkt ihres Handelns. Entdecken Sie die 1'000 Gesten des Hôtel Bristol Genève zum Schutz der Umwelt.

Die Vereinigung François-Xavier Bagnoud ist die wahre Herzensgeschichte des HOTELS BRISTOL GENF.

François-Xavier Bagnoud, Sohn der Besitzerin des HOTELS BRISTOL GENF, war ein auf Bergrettung spezialisierter Hubschrauberpilot. Er kam im Alter von 24 Jahren bei einem Hubschraubereinsatz in Mali ums Leben.

1989 gründeten seine Mutter Albina du Boisrouvray, seine Familie und Freunde die Vereinigung François-Xavier Bagnoud (FXB), um die von ihm geleiteten Rettungsmissionen im Bereich der Entwicklung fortzusetzen und die Werte der Großzügigkeit und des Mitgefühls, die sein Leben bestimmten, weiterleben zu lassen.

Armut, Hunger, Krankheit, Stigmatisierung und Analphabetismus bilden einen Teufelskreis, der nur sehr schwer zu durchbrechen ist. Um dies zu erreichen, besteht die Prämisse von FXB darin, den Begünstigten alle ihre Menschenrechte wiederzugeben, denn die Wiederherstellung eines einzelnen Rechts ist einfach keine hinreichende Bedingung dafür, dass die Gemeinschaften aus ihrer extremen Armut herauskommen.

FXB arbeitet daher mit der Gewissheit, dass die Antwort auf die wachsende Zahl gefährdeter Kinder in umfassenden Maßnahmen für Familien und Gemeinschaften liegt, um es ihnen ermöglichen, der Armut dauerhaft zu entfliehen. Aus diesem Grund führt FXB integrierte Gemeinschaftsentwicklungsprogramme durch, die gleichzeitig die vielen Facetten des Lebens von Kindern und Erwachsenen verbessern. Es umfasst Komponenten, die insbesondere Gesundheit, Ernährung, Hygiene, Bildung, den Schutz der Kinderrechte mit der wirtschaftlichen Stärkung der Familien verbinden, um ihnen zu ermöglichen, der Armut dauerhaft zu entkommen. FXB ist somit in einer Vielzahl von Bereichen tätig, wie z. B. Entwicklung, Bekämpfung von Armut und AIDS, Gesundheit, Ernährung, psychosoziale Unterstützung, soziales Unternehmertum, Wasser und Sanitärversorgung.
Wenn Sie im Hotel Bristol Genf übernachten, helfen Sie FXB.

Eine einzigartige Erfahrung

Eine einzigartige Erfahrung

Teilen Sie mit uns eine persönliche und einzigartige Erfahrung während Ihres Aufenthalts in Genf. Wir empfangen Sie mit Leidenschaft, Begeisterung und Großzügigkeit.

Xavier Collange, Generaldirektor