Book

Book a room

Arrival
date
Month 7
Departure
date
Month 14
Adults
7+ years
Children
3-6 years
Infants
0-2 years

Available

Limited availability

Stay restriction (e.g. 2 nights minimum)

Unavailable

Available

Limited availability

Stay restriction (e.g. 2 nights minimum)

Unavailable

Book a table

Book a health or beauty treatment

Purchase a gift voucher

Conferences & banquets

Your perfect seminars and receptions await in Geneva nestled in the Alps!

Hold an unforgettable private or professional seminar and enjoy an exclusive experience right in the heart of Geneva, a stone's throw from the lake and its fountain. Our team is on hand to help you host your customised events at the St James Room with comfort and style.

Let's talk business... Are you more of a morning person and like to welcome your team with a themed breakfast? Or perhaps you're looking for a business lunch where you can celebrate a new contract? How about a dinner to continue your negotiations, or a cocktail party for the launch of your new product?

Choose the cosy St James Room at the Hôtel Bristol Geneva. The St James Room is fully equipped, can be fully adapted to your needs, and accommodates up to 50 people. Plus, what's said in the St James stays in the St James: not a whisper can be heard beyond its soundproofing!

" * " indicates required fields

Your event details

dd.mm.yyyy
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA; Google's privacy policy and terms of use apply.
This field is used for validation purposes only and should remain unchanged.

Buchen

Ein Zimmer buchen

Datum
der Ankunft
Monat 7
Datum
der Abreise
Monat 14
Erwachsener/
Erwachsene
Kind(er)
3–6 Jahre
Kleinkind(er)
0–2 Jahre

Verfügbar

Begrenzte Verfügbarkeit

Einschränkung (z. B. mindestens 2 Nächte)

Nicht verfügbar

Verfügbar

Begrenzte Verfügbarkeit

Einschränkung (z. B. mindestens 2 Nächte)

Nicht verfügbar

Einen Tisch reservieren

Eine Pflegebehandlung buchen

Einen Geschenkgutschein bestellen

Tagungen & Bankette

Gestalten Sie traumhafte Tagungen und Empfänge im Herzen der Alpen in Genf!

Veranstalten Sie unvergessliche private oder berufliche Tagungen und genießen Sie ein exklusives Erlebnis im Herzen von Genf, mitten im Stadtzentrum, nur einen Steinwurf vom See und dem Jet d'eau entfernt. Unser Team kümmert sich um Sie bei Ihrer maßgeschneiderten Veranstaltung im durchdacht gestalteten Salon St-James.

Im Geschäftsmodus ... Sie sind eher ein Morgenmensch und begrüßen Ihr Team bei einem thematischen Frühstück. Oder ein Geschäftsessen ist passend, um den neuen Vertrag zu feiern, ein Abendessen vielleicht für die Fortsetzung Ihrer Verhandlungen, ein Cocktail für die Einführung Ihres neuen Produkts?

Wählen Sie die gemütliche St-James Lounge im HOTEL BRISTOL GENF, die bis zu 40 Personen Platz bietet, vollständig modulierbar und komplett ausgestattet ist. Was im St-James gesagt wird, bleibt im St-James ... Kein Hauch dringt durch die Schallisolierung der Räumlichkeiten!

Details zu Ihrer Veranstaltung

TT.MM.JJJJ
Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt, es gelten die Datenschutzbestimmungen sowie die Nutzungsbedingungen von Google.
Dieses Feld dient nur zu Validierungszwecken und sollte unverändert bleiben.